Poetry

On this page is a directory of all our Poetry. The list has been organized into publishing date and by who wrote the poem.With so many poems published for Poetry Mondays here on Lore and independent from our former weekly series, this directory feature the older poems first with the newer poems towards the bottom of the list. If you are thinking of submitting poetry or you are poet considering submitting any work, use our email address: lorepublications@gmail.com - also check out the Submit section for more details!
Be sure to check out the authors and show them some love!






'Burn' by Sukanya Rajan

Published on: Monday 21st October 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Our Tales' by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 4th November 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Evanesence' by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 11th November 2019
Link: Click Here.



'The Song of Your Stars' by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 18th November 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Radiance' by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 25th November 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Alchemy' by Sukanya Rajan

Published on: Monday 2nd December 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Kindling' by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 9th December 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Musings in Love' by Sukanya Rajan

Published on: Monday 16th December 2019
Link: Click Here.



'To You From Me' by Sukanya Rajan

Published on: Monday 6th January 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Venom's Love' by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 13th January 2019
Link: Click Here.



'A Disturbance in the Nest' by Joseph S. Pete

Published on: Monday 20th January 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Truth's Disguise' by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 27th January 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Ancestor's Spirit' by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 3rd February 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Silence' A Poetic Dyad by Sukanya Rajan & Stewart Storrar

Published on: Monday 17th February 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Remembering to Forget' by Sukanya Rajan

Published on: Friday 17th April 2019
Link: Click Here.



'Reality's Truth' A Micropoetry Collection by Stewart Storrar

Published on: Wednesday 22nd April 2019
Link: Click Here.








No comments:

Post a comment